RE: [GZG] Stargrunt II rules questions
From: "Richard Kirke" <richardkirke@h...>
Date: Tue, 11 Apr 2006 21:57:57 +0000
Subject: RE: [GZG] Stargrunt II rules questions
>4- MLP could they be fired by the same time trooper use his hand weapon
>or should he have to choose between the two?
I think that the rules are pretty clear on this one, a figure may spend
action firing one weapon. So when the squad shoots he must choose which
fire, but as the squads second action he may fire a second weapon.
Gzg-l mailing list