Prev: re: UNSC starship ssds Next: RE: Footfall (off-list)

Re: Rules question

From: "Conchart@g..." <>
Date: Tue, 20 Jun 2000 17:55:22 -0500
Subject: Re: Rules question

I've allways played it that the command squad must split the extra
up, but if there is another command level above it, it may be
and may in turn pass on it's two actions again, making it possible in
with 2 command levels for a squad to get 6 actions, or in an even larger
game with 3 command levels, 8 actions.

----- Original Message -----
From: "Lori Stjern" <>
To: <>
Sent: Friday, June 16, 2000 3:24 AM
Subject: Rules question

> Hello,
> Regarding Stargrunt II rules on Transferring commands to other squads.
there a limit on how many times a squad can be activated? Example: Can a
squad take its normal actions and then be re-activated another two times
a total of 6 actions? ( I hope this is clear ).
> Regards,
> Eric Stjern

Prev: re: UNSC starship ssds Next: RE: Footfall (off-list)