Armour Rolls errata in SGII
From: Trevor Dow <adspirit@p...>
Date: Tue, 14 Jul 1998 14:00:18 +1100
Subject: Armour Rolls errata in SGII
This ones for Jon
I think I have found a significant errata although I may be wrong.
The "Cover and Concealment" rules on pages 12/13 say that an armour
dice gets die shifts for soft and hard cover. But on page 36 "Summary of
Infantry Fire Procedure" step 3 states "no modifiers used" this is also
repeated on the quick reference card.
These two statements seem to contradict each other. Which was your
orginal intention?
Regards Trevor Dow
Adventurous Spirit
Toquay, Australia